## Members of School Managing Committee (SMC) of G.D Goenka Public School Jammu

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	CONTACT ADDRESS
1	Mr. Rahul Bansal	Chairman 9419108884	H.No 3, Akhnoor Road, Jammu
2	Mr. Arindam Roy Choudhury	Ex-Officio Secretary	<b>Principal</b> , G.D Goenka Public School Opposite Nagbani Panchayat Ghar Gajansoo Road, Jammu
3	02 Members from amongst those holding post not below the Principal of Senior Secondary School		
a)	Dr. Parmod Kumar Srivastava	Member	Principal Model Academy School, Jammu
b)	Ms. Ranju Malhotra	Member	Principal DBN Amarvilla School, Jammu
4	02 person (only women who are / have been teacher of the school or college)		
a)	Dr. Seema Rohmetra D/O Shri S.D Rohmetra	Member	(Senior Assistant Professor), Law College, University of Jammu 25D/C Gandhi Nagar, Jammu
b)	Mrs. Aditi Khajuria D/O Shri H.P Khajuria	Member	(Assistant Professor), University of Jammu 8-A Canal Road, Jammu
5	02 members from among the teachers of G.D Goenka Public School Jammu		
a)	Ms. Nishita Sharma	Member	Co-ordinator Primary Wing G.D Goenka Public School Opposite Nagbani Panchayat Ghar Gajansoo Road, Jammu
b)	Ms. Deepali Koul	Member	Co-ordinator Middle Wing G.D Goenka Public School Opposite Nagbani Panchayat Ghar Gajansoo Road, Jammu
6	02 members from amongst the parents of children of G.D Goenka Public School Jammu		
a)	Shri Vineet Aggarwal	Member	H.NO 4, Near Maruti Suzuki Showroom, Akhnoor Road Jammu
b)	Shri Ashish Jotshi	Member	H.NO 138 A, Lane NO 8 B Manorma Vihar Talab Tillo Jammu
7	02 members from amongst the Principal from KV's & JNv's .		
a)	Shri Ram Kishan Dahiya	Member	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya Nagrota
b)	Sh. Amit Walter	Member	Principal, KV No. 1 Gandhi Nagar, Jammu